Men’s Brand of the Year Boardshort of the Year
Billabong Billabong – Parko Transverse Boardshort
Hurley Hurley – The Phantom Fuse Boardshort
Quiksilver Quiksilver – The Original Scallop Boardshort
Rip Curl Rip Curl – MF 1 Boardshort
Rusty Rip Curl – Mirage Flex Boardshort
Ladies Brand of the Year Wetsuit of the Year
Billabong Girls Billabong – Solution Xero
O’Neill Women’s O’Neill – Psycho 3
Rip Curl O’Neill – Superfreak
Roxy Rip Curl – Flashbomb
Rusty XCEL – Drylock
Footwear Brand of the Year Surfboard of the Year
Havaianas Channel Island Surfboards by Al Merrick- DFR Model
Kustom Hayden Shapes – Hypto Krypto by Global Surf Industries
Nike JS Industries – Monsta
Reef JS Industries – Revolution
Vans Rusty – Magic Thumb
Breakthrough Brand of the Year Surfing Product of the Year
GoPro Creatures of Leisure – Pro Leash
Hurley FCS – FCS MF-2 (Mick Fanning Signature Fin)
Rusty GoPro – HD3
RVCA Hurley – The Phantom Fuse Boardshort
Vans Ocean & Earth – One Piece Leash / Technology
Mens Marketing Campaign of the Year Sunglass of the Year
Billabong – Life’s Better In Boardshorts Dragon – Owen Wright Signature Remix
GoPro – Be a Hero Dragon – The Jam
O’Neill –  60th Anniversary Oakley – Garage Rock
Rip Curl – Flashbomb Oakley – Julian Wilson Signature Holbrook
Rip Curl – Mirage Otis – Louie
Ladies Marketing Campaign of the Year Product Innovation – Judged
Billabong – CLEO + Billabong Collaboration 3D Fins
Billabong – Colour My Summer Arnette
Rip Curl – My Bikini Firewire
ROXY – Let The Sea Set You Free GoPro
Rusty – Our Kind Quiksilver
Online Channel Brand of the Year – Judged Environment Award – Judged
Billabong Billabong
Dragon Etnies
Oakley GSI
Quiksilver Hurley
Roxy Rusty


Sales Office of the Year Sales Rep – SA
NSW – Billabong Billabong – Sam Sutton
QLD – Rusty Hurley/WillMills Agency – Will Mills
SA – Hurley Oakley/Arnette – Tim Persse
VIC – Rusty O’Neill Australia/Instant Agencies – Ryan Anderson
WA – Rusty Rip Curl – Travis Ochota
Sales Rep – NSW Sales Rep – Vic/Tas
Creatures of Leisure – Lee Keates Dragon/Lark Agencies – Mark Nielsen
Dragon – Matt Hall Hurley/Unwritten Agency – Josh De Souza
Havaianas – Leigh Colyer O’Neill Australia/Evolve Agencies – Matt Drape
Quiksilver – Lincoln Jubb Rusty – Erin Smith
Rip Curl – Adam Sharp Rusty – Tom Nolan
Rusty – Tim Davy
Sales Rep – WA
Sales Rep – QLD Billabong –  Kristel Hallem
Billabong – Shaye Newman Otis Eyewear – Jamie Thompson
Oakley/Arnette – Luke Boman Rip Curl – Kerry Whitford
Rip Curl – Adam Leslie Rusty – Adam Morrison
Rusty – Mitch Hayes Volcom/Onboard Agencies Mike Maxted
Rusty – Sarah Harland


Core Boardstore of the Year NSW Single Store Retailer of the Year
Cooly Surf Akwa Surf
Saltwater Wine Boardstore Finbox
Star Surf + Skate Sanbah
Strapper Surf Wicks Surf Shop
Surfculture Zink Surf
National Chain Retailer of the Year NSW Retailer of the Year
Ozmosis Akwa Surf
Quiksilver Beach Without Sand
SDS Coopers
Surf Shops Australia Saltwater Wine
Surfection Slimes
QLD Single Store Retailer of the Year WA Single Store Retailer of the Year
Billabong Airlie Beach Beach Life Surf Shop
Last Wave Watersports Corner Surf Shop
Skin Ski & Surf Townsville Country Waves
Spire Clothing Cairns The Surf Boardroom
Surf FX Three Stories
QLD Retailer of the Year WA Retailer of the Year
Last Wave Watersports Corner Surf Shop
Skin Ski & Surf Townsville Country Waves
Mt Woodgee Star Surf + Skate
Surf FX The Surf Boardroom
Surf Extreme Three Stories
VIC/TAS Single Store Retailer of the Year SA/NT Single Store Retailer of the Year
Canoe N Surf  JR’s Surf & Ski Colonnades
Fearless Street, Skate & Surf Extreme Boardriders
Hodgy’s Surf Centre Saltbush Surf
Murf’s Longboards Steve’s Place
Passport Surf The Surf Shop
VIC/TAS Retailer of the Year SA/NT Retailer of the Year
Fearless Street, Skate & Surf JR’s Surf & Ski Colonnades
Mordy Surf Centre JT Surf & Skate
Planet Surf Saltbush Surf
Strapper Surf Steve’s Place
Trigger Brothers  The Surf Shop
Shop Fit Out of the Year – Judged
Mordy’s Surf
SDS Manly Corso
Southern Man
Three Stories