Core Boardstore of the Year Mens Brand of the Year
Natural Necessity, Gerringong NSW Billabong
Quiksilver Mona Vale, NSW Hurley
Strapper Surf, Torquay Vic Oakley
The Surf Boardroom, Scarborough WA Rip Curl
Zink Surf, Kiama NSW Volcom
Ladies Brand of the Year
National (Chain) Retailer of the Year Billabong
Ozmosis O’Neill Womens
Quiksilver Rip Curl
SDS Rusty
Retailer of the Year Footwear Brand of the Year
NSW Multiple Stores Havaianas
Aquatique Hurley
Beach Without Sand Nike
Saltwater Wine / Stormriders Reef
Salty Liquid Rusty
Southern Man / Rip Curl Ulladulla
Breakthrough Brand of the Year
NSW Single Store Brixton
AKWA Green Rock
Natural Necessity Modom Surf
Wicks Online Channel Brand of the Year – Judged
Zink Surf Dragon
Go Pro
Retailer of the Year Quiksilver
Qld Multiple Stores
Mt Woodgee Product Innovation – Judged
Primitive Surf Billabong – Xero Furnace
Surf Extreme Dragon – H2O Floatable
Qld Single Store Firewire – Vanguard
Buccaneer Beach + Surf Go Pro
Last Wave Watersports Hurley – Phantom Fuse
Pipeline Surf Co
Skin Ski & Surf
Mens Marketing Campaign of the Year*
Billabong – Life’s Better in Boardshorts
Retailer of the Year Dragon – H2O Floatable Sunglass
Vic/Tas Multiple Stores Hurley – Phantom
Mordy Surf Rip Curl – Surfing is Everything
Peninsular Surf Centre Volcom – Anti Bad Vibes
Planet Surf
Red Herring Surf Ladies Marketing Campaign of the Year*
Strapper Surf Billabong – Cleo + Billabong
Billabong – Colour My Summer
Vic/Tas Single Store Hurley – Beach Active
Anglesea Surf Centre Rip Curl – My Bikini
Hodgy’s Surf Cente Volcom – Anti Bad Vibes
Passport Surf
Boardshort of the Year
Retailer of the Year Billabong – Flip Boardshort
SA/NT Multiple Stores Billabong – Neucleus Boardshort
JR’s Surf & Ski – Midcoast Hurley – Phantom Block Party Fuse 3 Boardshort
JT Surf Rip Curl – Boardwalk Mirage Shacked
The Surf Shop Rip Curl – Mirage MF1
Total Surf
Wetsuit of the Year
SA/NT Single Store Billabong – Xero Furnace Steamer
Big Surf Australia Billabong – Xero Pro CZ Steamer
Extreme Boardriders O’Neill – Superfreak Long Sleeve Steamer
Flyboarding Goolwa Rip Curl – Flashbomb CZ Steamer
Saltbush Surf Xcel – Drylock 3/2 with TD3
Steve’s Place
Surfboard of the Year
Retailer of the Year Channel Islands – #4
WA Multiple Stores Firewire – Vanguard
Evolution Surf Hayden Shapes – Hypro Krypto
Star Surf + Skate JS Industries – MONSTA model
The Surf Boardroom Rusty – The Neil
WA Single Store Surf Accessory of the Year
Corner Surf FCS – FCS II System
Country Waves Futures Fins – John John Florance Techflex Fin
Destination Surf Go Pro – HERO3+ Black Edition / Surf
Hollow Surf Ocean & Earth – ONE Peice Leash
Salty’s Surf & Skate Rip Curl – MF1 TrestlesPro Watch
Sunglass of the Year
Shop Fit Out of the Year – Judged Dragon – Mansfield
Cordingleys Surf City, Scarborough WA Electric – Rip Rock
Saltwater Wine Horton Steet, Port Macquarie NSW Oakley – Holbrook
SDS T2, Sydney Airport NSW Oakley – Offshoot
Otis – Young Blood
Environment Award of the Year – Judged
Firewire Sales Office of the Year*
Hurley Billabong SA
Ocean & Earth Billabong SEQLD
Dragon Vic/Tas
Rusty Vic
Volcom NSW
Sales Representative of the Year*
NSW – Global Surf Industries – Matt Harbour
NSW – O’Neill – Ben Starkey
NSW – O’Neill – Bethany Camilleri
NSW – Rip Curl – Adam Sharp
NSW – Dave Hyslop – Southern Pulse
Qld – Billabong – Peter Dick
Qld – Billabong – Simon Bonny
Qld – Andrew Ross – Deluxe Agency
Qld – Oakley – Luke Boman
Qld – Rip Curl – Adam Leslie
Vic/Tas – Josh DeSouza – Unwritten Agency
Vic/Tas – Reid Young – Reid Young Agency
Vic/Tas – Reef – Darren Seal
Vic/Tas – Rusty – Erin Smith
Vic/Tas – James ‘Jim Bob’ Lanyon – Easey Street
SA/NT – Billabong – Sam Sutton
SA/NT – Billabong  – Mel Sweeny
SA/NT – Will Mills – Electric Mills Agency
SA/NT – Ryan Anderson – Instant Agencies
SA/NT – Reef/Rip Curl – Travis Ochota
WA – Billabong – Chris Slattery
WA – Mark Rotham – O’Neill Onboard Agency
WA – Rip Curl – Kerry Whitford
WA – Rip Curl – Chiara Del Re
WA – Rusty – Adam Morrison