Finalists of Judged Categories listed below in alphabetical order:  
Ladies Marketing Campaign of the Year: Men’s Marketing Campaign of the Year:
Billabong | A Bikini Kinda Life Billabong | Life’s Better in Boardshorts
Patagonia | Fair Trade Surf Creature of Leisure | Creatures Country
Rip Curl | My Bikini Dragon | The Baile Campaign
Roxy | Make Waves, Move Mountains Quiksilver | Generations of Quiksilver
Volcom | Volcom For Everybody Rip Curl | #Cheersmick
Retail Digital Marketing Campaign of the Year: Product Innovation:
Coopers Surf Boomerangz Footwear | Boomerangz Interchangeable Thongs
Sanbah FCS | FCS Freedom Leash
The Central Surf Style Surf Gifts OTIS | OTIS Lit Lens
Quiksilver | Highline Airlift Vest
SurfEars | SurfEars Juniors
Environment Award: Shop Fit Out of the Year:
Afends Dessa
Patagonia Rip Curl
Quiksilver  Stormriders
Rip Curl
Slater Designs
Australian Breakout Retailer of the Year Australian Retailer of the Year – Single Door
Coopers Surf The Central Surf Style Surf Gifts
Jungle Surf Corner Surf Shop
Sanbah Saltbush Surf
Strapper Surf Sanbah
Surf Esteem Southern Man
Australian Retailer of the Year – Multi Door
Coopers Surf
Strapper Surf
Finalists of Voted Categories listed below in alphabetical order:  
Sales and Customer Service Office of the Year: NSW Account Manager of the Year:
Billabong National Customer Service – Burleigh Heads, QLD Bruce Turner (Carv’n Co): Billabong
Boardriders Customer Service – Torquay, VIC Greg Hop Masters: Ocean & Earth
Rip Curl Customer Service Office –  Torquay, VIC Jodie Watson: Rip Curl
Rusty Customer Service Office – Osborne Park, WA Lara Millar: Roxy
Volcom Australia Head Office – Balgowlah, NSW Nathan Marsh: Creatures of Leisure / Otis
VIC/TAS Account Manager of the Year: QLD Account Manager of the Year:
 Ben Griffiths: Rip Curl Bryan Balthazaar: Quiksilver
Daniel Jenkin: Rip Curl Jasmine Muller: Billabong
Joel Reid (Easey Street): Volcom Jess Hitchcock: Roxy
Josh Grimshaw: Quiksilver Sean Finlay: Rip Curl
Lahnee Firth: Roxy Shaye Newman: Billabong
SA/NT Account Manager of the Year: WA Account Manager of the Year:
Bruce Howarth: Airial Agencies (Dragon Alliance/Nike SB Vision) Andrew Forrest: Rusty
Paul Bock (Bock Agency): Havaianas Britt Houghton: Roxy
Prue Staude: (Roxy/Quiksilver) James Graham: Billabong
Ryan Anderson (Instant Agencies): Creatures of Leisure / Otis Kerry Whitford: Rip Curl
Travis Ochota: Rip Curl Marty Farrow: Quiksilver
Will Mills (Will Mills Agency):  (Hurley / Electric)
Boardshort of the Year: Wetsuit of the Year:
Billabong : Sundays Airlite Billabong: Billabong Furnace Carbon Ultra
Quiksilver: Men’s Highline New Wave Boardshort O’Neill: Men’s Psycho 1
Rip Curl: Mirage Conner Surge Boardshort Quiksilver: Quiksilver Highline Plus
Vissla: Upcycled Coconut Stretch Boardshorts Rip Curl: Flashbomb Chest Zip
Vissla: 7 Seas Wetsuit
Surfboard of the Year : Surfing Accessory of the Year:
Firewire: Go Fish Creatures Of Leisure: Shortboard Triple Cover
JS: Monsta Box FCS: Freedom Leash
Pyzel Surfboards: Pyzel Ghost Mrs Palmers: Mrs Palmers Softboard Wax
Slater Designs: Gamma Ocean & Earth: One Piece Leash Technology One XT
Tomo: SKX Rip Curl: F-Light Posse Backpack
Sunglass Style of the Year: Footwear Brand of the Year :
Carve: Volley DC
Dragon: Monarch Havaianas
Electric: The Anderson Kustom
Oakley: Oakley Holbrook Reef
Otis Eyewear: After Dark Rusty
Swimwear Brand of the Year : Ladies Brand of the Year :
Billabong Billabong
O’Neill Rip Curl
Rip Curl Roxy
Roxy Rusty
Men’s Brand of the Year: Breakout Brand of the Year:
Billabong Afends
Quiksilver Creatures of Leisure
Rip Curl Patagonia
Core Board Store of the Year:
Kirra Surf: Kirra
Quiksilver (Boardriders): Coolangatta
Sanbah Surf Shop: Newcastle
Slimes Board Store: Erina
Surf Culture: Bondi